Special Edition MOJOFest T-Shirt Raffle


Raffle Ticket for 3rd Annual MOJOFest T-shirt signed by the following artists. $10 per ticket per entry, no quantity limit. Online ticket sales will end Friday, October 4th at midnight. Tickets can also be purchased at the 3rd Annual MOJOFest on Studio Row on October 5th. Attendance not required.
Eric Clapton
Vince Gill
Peter Frampton
Susan Tedeschi
Derek Trucks
Keb Mo
Bill Murray
Jimmie Vaughan
James Burton
Albert Lee
Robert Cray
Steve Gadd
Alan Darby
Billy Thomas
Jamie Oldaker

Out of stock


1 review for Special Edition MOJOFest T-Shirt Raffle

  1. Michael Mullen (verified owner)

    Nothing but the best from these folks!

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.